Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are committed to ensuring that quality client and family centered care is provided to those seeking services from our organization.


Jodi Cannon – Board Chairperson

Marilee Chinnici-Zuercher – Board Vice Chairperson

Trisha Halliday – Board Treasurer

Lee Breitmayer – Board Secretary

Stephanie Morrow – Development Committee Chairperson


Lee Breitmayer – Chubb Insurance

William J. Burke, DO, FACOFP – Ohio University College of Osteopathic Medicine-Dublin

Jodi Cannon – American Electric Power

Marilee Chinnici-Zuercher –Non-profit CEO, Dublin City Council/Mayor-Retired

Liz Geraghty – Wendy’s International

Trisha Halliday – Cardinal Health

Stephen Ifeduba, Esq. – Washington Prime

Steven H. Lichtblau, M.D. – Retired Physician

Michael McGraw – TD Ameritrade

Allen Mosser – Non-profit CEO-Retired

Jeri A. O’Donnell – Ohio Health/Doctor’s Hospital

Holly Quaine – Delaware Area Chamber of Commerce

James P. Seguin, Esq. – Lane, Alton and Horst, LLC

Stephen A. Wood, FHIMSS-Healthcare Perspectives