top of page

Executive Leadership Team

Finance Director

Mike Zysk

Mike (1).png

Clinical Leadership Team

Erin Davis, Ph.D.

Director of Outpatient Services

Susan Ortega

Director of Strategic Partnerships and Initiatives – Franklin County

Erica Wood

Director of Strategic Partnerships and Initiatives – Delaware/Morrow Counties

Sharon Dewey

Clinical Manager - Morrow County

Maggie Dangler

Clinical Site Manager - Mill Run - Hilliard/UA


Leslie Fritz

Clinical Site Manager - Dublin

Chase Sullivan

Clinical Site Manager - Lewis Center

Timothy Crabtree

Substance Use Program Coordinator

Operational Leadership Team

Doug Edwards

Technical Services Manager

Ricardo Soto

Technology and Training Coordinator

Jenny Gordon

Mill Run Site Office Manager

Karlene Hughes

Dublin Site Office Manager

Gabrielle Fox

Psychiatric Support Services Coordinator

Heather Cox

Lewis Center Site Office Manager

Holly Counts

Mount Gilead Site Office Manager

Caroline Simms

Intake Department Manager

Cynthia Cartwright

Contracts and Credentialing Coordinator


Laura Ruddy

HR Coordinator

Community-Based Leadership Team

Melissa Brundage

Outreach Program Coordinator

Shantel Jordan

School-Based Prevention Coordinator - Hilliard City Schools

Melissa Rotblatt

School-Based Prevention Coordinator - Dublin City Schools

Larysa Gilbert

School Prevention and Special Programs Coordinator - Upper Arlington/Tolles/Grandview/OHVA/TRECA

Megan Kochheiser

School-Based Prevention/Crisis Coordinator - Buckeye Valley Schools

Rachel Varcho

School-Based Prevention Coordinator - Big Walnut Schools

Shelbey Mitchell

School-Based Prevention Coordinator - Delaware City Schools/Columbus State Community College

Teresa Wasserstrom

Older Adult Program Coordinator

Ashley Swiger

First Responder Program Coordinator

bottom of page